top of page

Undergraduate Scholarships

Undergraduate Scholarships | Parke County Community Foundation | Rockville, IN

Undergraduate scholarships are available for Parke County Residents who are college sophomores - seniors under the age of 25.


The Parke County Community Foundation is pleased to be a resource for scholarship funds. We have worked with many generous donors to make funding available to students to pursue their education. If you need our assistance, please feel free to contact Colleen Engle.

Undergraduate Scholarships Offered:

Beatrice J. Collings Memorial Scholarship

All students are eligible.

Elizabeth Davies Ellis Scholarship

All students are eligible.

bottom of page