Non-Traditional Scholarships

Scholarships are available to Parke County residents ages 25 or older who are beginning or completing a college degree or certification.

There is no specific field of study requirement; therefore, any adult wishing to continue their education is encouraged to apply.

Non-Traditional Scholarships Offered:
Mary E. Stanley Nursing
(First preferences is to an adult) - In honor of Mary E. Stanley, this scholarship will be awarded to nursing majors (L.P.N., nurse's aid or related associate degree or certification), with special consideration given to those who may be pursing nursing as a later in life career choice.
Nursing Majors only.
Beatrice J. Collings Memorial Scholarship
All students are eligible.
Elizabeth Davies Ellis Scholarship
All students are eligible.
C.S. Oats Scholarships
Accounting Majors only.

115 N. Market Street

PO Box 276

Rockville, IN 47872



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by Parke County Community Foundation.

Webmaster: kcleek